That would be way better. And Y2J would gotten more excitement by the fans. It would been way better then the storyline that he had with Orton. And it would make more sense that Y2J is saving us from Cena because he had the title for too long and Y2J takes it. And he punishes Cena for firing him 2 years ago and revenge.
No comments:
Post a Comment