Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Why are they having a trial for 2 police officers accused of in NYC?

Why are these 2 police officers wasting time pleading not guilty? Do they actually think their still going to be cops and get less of a sentence if they plead not guilty, that the victim doesn't know if she was d, even though she says it in court everyday and points them out? They have pictures of the cops going into her apartment house 3 times on a shift. They say they wanted to check on her and now claim she was so drunk she knows nothing. But why check on her if, she is so drunk and their not going to do any thing? Is there a chance these cops think they can get away with it? Honestly speaking, why didn't they just plead quilt? Is that why they are having a trial? Because if a jury lets them go, the Federal Govt is going to have to get involved and that means even more prison time. BTW, the woman was not arrested at any time. What is the strategy of the NYPD. Are they trying to get legalized for cops?

No comments:

Post a Comment